Need to write in English

I just found out that I got some friends from Australia, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Ireland and England that want to read my blogg, but they just can´t because they don´t understand swedish. So now I´ve to write in english, hope you all will understand me =)

Today I went for work, realized that my body is perty mangle, I got bruises all over my body, and it feel like I´ve break one of my ribs and my thumb, I can´u use the thumb. But I´m perty okej, haha, except that I can´t laugh, eat, sit, stand, go and so on. But I don´t care about to go and see a doctor, that´s to much. *laugh*

Haha, perty funny today, I got a customer denmark and I almost understod her, I´m so surprised. Before this weekend I didn´t understand danish, but now I´m almost perty good at it. =)

This is not going so well, I´m writing so bad in english. But that´s life, haha

See you soon, need to go and have dinner.  

Bye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Affiliator.com
RSS 2.0
Gratisgodis.se

Student.se
GratisBio.se




Busring.se