I´m bored

I miss the snow and the skiing! I´m counting down now. It´s just 153 days left. =)

If I´d have the money I´d go to New Zeeland for a month and skiing in July, but I´m perty poor, so I´ve to wait for next summer or I could go to Stryn this summer, it´s cheaper but it still cost perty much =(

But this weekend I´ll work at Broken in Åre as a chef, hopefully I´ll get the job, and I´ll start at the 23th June. So cross one´s fingers for me.

But now I´ve to start working again, I finish work at 5pm, It´s 5 hours left. I can´t wain until then I can go and sleep, hehe.

Please don´t complain about my english =)

See ya!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Affiliator.com
RSS 2.0
Gratisgodis.se

Student.se
GratisBio.se




Busring.se